Get In Touch


03 546 9568 or 0800 266 325

After hours 0800 266 325



Trafalgar House, 329 Trafalgar Square East, Nelson

(corner of Selwyn Place and Trafalgar Square East, next to Atelier Gallery)

Open hours: Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm


Postal address 

Nelson Tasman Housing Trust

PO Box 140, Nelson 7040



Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.